(905) 967-0445 sparclean@rogers.com

Spar-Clean Inc Reviews & Testimonials

Customer reviews of Spar-Cleans Inc’s Cleaning Services

At Spar-Clean Inc. we believe in efficient, professional and respectful service. Our team of reliable and trustworthy Newmarket cleaners provide quality service and have fully trained experience to match the cleaning needs of the client.

Whether you are in need of home cleaning, office cleaning, post-construction cleaning, move-in-move-out cleaning or event cleaning, Spar-Clean handles it all and we’re here to help you.

Spar-Clean strives to be the best in the business – and our customers can prove it! Read a few of the reviews of the best cleaning company in York Region here below.

Testimonials & Reviews
Happy customers of Spar-Clean Inc.
Barb B.

@SparCleanCleaningServices

“Spar clean is the best company I have ever had do cleaning. Every detail is paid attention to and they work quickly and efficiently.

Thank you for doing my in-law’s condo. It hasn’t looked that good in a long time.”

17, Oct 2015
Sarah A.

@SparCleanCleaningServices

“I highly recommend Spar-clean for anyone looking for an exceptional cleaning experience.”
9, Jun 2017
Patrick A.

@SparCleanCleaningServices

“Amazing results and amazing service. Thank you, Vicky, for your dedication to me and my clients.”
17, Oct 2015
Judith V.

@SparCleanCleaningServices

“Thank you so much for taking such care in cleaning my house. Your service is amazing and much appreciated. My house has smells lovely and looking forward to your next visit.”
17, Nov 2016
Joel R.

@SparCleanCleaningServices

“I needed a company that was efficient and reliable when called on. Vicky and her staff provided cleaning services for me for over 15 years.

Spar Clean answered my needs above and beyond what was needed at times. I would highly recommend Vicky and her company Spar Clean for any of your cleaning needs. Vicky is trustworthy and a company worth contracting when searching for cleaning services.”

17, Oct 2015
Wayne C.

@SparCleanCleaningServices

“We have had the pleasure of doing business with Vicki and Spar Clean for many years. We have always received reliable and thorough service from her and her company. I have recommended her services to many people in my office who have also been very pleased with the results.

As a real estate agent, things happen quickly and Vicki has helped many of my clients with last minute pre-listing and post buying cleaning. I recommend Vicki and her company.”

28, Nov 2015
Ted V.

@SparCleanCleaningServices

“I highly recommend Spar-Clean for their great service”
17, Nov 2016
Judy K.

@SparCleanCleaningServices

“I’ve been a staff member with SPARCLEAN for fifteen years. I’ve been there for so long for several reasons…

I enjoy the satisfaction of a job well done, as well as the exercise and challenge of cleaning every surface of a house from top to bottom in a limited period of time.  But, the two very important reasons for my longevity with SPARCLEAN are the wonderful customers I’ve had the privilege of meeting and serving over the many years of employment and the fantastic employer I have in Vicky.  She is the best “boss” I have ever had. ‘SPARCLEAN takes pride’ – and so do I.”

20, May 2016

Would you like to leave us a review?

Feel free to write in or write something nice via our social media channels. We’d love to hear from you or any feedback you may have.

At Spar-Clean Inc, we want to ensure the best cleaning experience in town.

We Clean Homes & Offices in: 

171 Main Street S Unit 6A Newmarket, Ontario, Canada

Visit Our Office!

}

Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Holiday hours may vary

sparclean@rogers.com

Answers within 48hrs

905-967-0445

Urgent: 647-333-7397

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This